While on the surface is appears to be a class about singing, the true value is that Living Your Voice allows you to express yourself, your heart and your soul, through music. — David E., Houston area IT Director

Living Your Voice 102: October – December

Beginning Monday, October 10, 2016 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 102: October – December

Living Your Voice 101: October 15

Saturday October 15, 2016 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 101: October 15

Living Your Voice 102 Fall 2016 Celebration

Saturday September 24, 2016 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 102 Fall 2016 Celebration

Living Your Voice 102: July-September

Beginning Monday, July 18, 2016 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 102: July-September

Living Your Voice 101: July 16

Saturday July 16, 2016 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 101: July 16

Living Your Voice 102 Summer 2016 Celebration

Saturday June 25, 2016 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 102 Summer 2016 Celebration

Living Your Voice 102: April – June

Beginning Monday, April 18, 2016 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 102: April – June

Living Your Voice 101: April 16

Saturday,April 16, 2016 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 101: April 16

Living Your Voice 102 Spring 2016 Celebration

Saturday, April 2, 2016 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 102 Spring 2016 Celebration

Living Your Voice 101 The Jung Center: January 23

Saturday, January 23, 2016 . . . → Read More: Living Your Voice 101 The Jung Center: January 23